Event: No to military rule… Restore democracy and peoples’ rights in Myanmar!

Register here

July 13 at 7pm BST

Khaing Zar Aung (Ms), President – Industrial Workers’ Federation of Myanmar (IWFM), Treasurer – Confederation of Trade Unions Myanmar (CTUM

Jeremy Corbyn, MP for Islington North, former Labour Party leader and current Liberation council member

Zara Sultana, MP for Coventry South (invited)

Murad Qureshi, former Labour MLA and former Chair of the Stop the War Coalition

Arun Kumar, Joint General Secretary of the All India Peace and Solidarity Organisation (AIPSO)

Christine Blower, former general secretary, NUT (chair)

Find out more about the campaign of support and solidarity for the people of Myanmar/Burma, and how you can get involved.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap